Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Western» Forums » Rules

Subject: Buying buildings rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dax is
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can each player only buy one building (two with sheriff's office) per turn? Or does it keep going around the table for possible multiple purchases?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Almes
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each player can only buy one building. The sheriff's office would let you buy a second after all other players had a chance to buy one.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.