$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battlestations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do grenades hit held equipment? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Maertz
United States
Duluth
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mb
Im trying to figure out if grenades hit equipment held by characters.

EMP/Stun mentions 'characters' and then 'loose equipment'. And then Frag/Energy grenades use the word 'target'...?

Wakrob
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neal Sofge
United States
Silver Spring
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
I've never played it that way -- too time-consuming, and no fun for anyone. (Except of course for EMP, which is supposed to hit equipment.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.