$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

BattleTech: Domination» Forums » Rules

Subject: V4 Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ernie Barrett
United States
Warren
Ohio
flag msg tools
mb
I have all 4 decks of cards...Are the extra factories and infantry platoons suppose to become piles available for purchase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Heise
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There should be 16 factories in the set for making the two starter decks. There are no extra factories anymore as they are no longer a supply pile (replaced by Supply Drops).

There should also be 10 infantry platoons; 4 for the starting decks plus 6 extra to buy. I would have like to have included a couple more copies, but there were so many cards to squeeze in...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ernie Barrett
United States
Warren
Ohio
flag msg tools
mb
Does completing the option listed on an overrun card that allows you to get rid of it count as one of your actions or is it "free"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Heise
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ErnieB wrote:
Does completing the option listed on an overrun card that allows you to get rid of it count as one of your actions or is it "free"


It is played as a Support card, so it counts as an action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.