$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Atlantis Rising» Forums » Rules

Subject: Knowledge cards: one or multiple use? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Toni Camo
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!

When a player gets a Knowledge Card, does that card have to be used once and be immediately discarded after using it? Or can the owner play it turn after turn until he/she decides to get rid of it?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Krajewski
United States
Fitchburg
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The knowledge cards are single use only.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Toni Camo
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Mike!! That's how we were playing but a post in the forum made me doubt about it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Galen Ciscell
United States
Tacoma
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Check out my game, Atlantis Rising! :)
mbmbmbmbmb
What Mike said
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.