$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

SeaFall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule 12 - Exploring the Sea rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Smith
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Does this follow all rules of the explorer Endeavor? If you do not succeed, do you still take damage or even sink? I think this is separated from the normal explore action ad an alternative explore action and that there is no damage taken if you do not succeed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
TJ
United States
Burbank
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You take damage just like any other endeavor.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Becq Starforged
United States
Cerritos
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Chaz
United States
Arkansas
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
And just to complete the thought... If this explore endeavor is not a failure, then you get 1 glory, correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j n
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Yup.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Becq Starforged
United States
Cerritos
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You get 1 glory (for the endeavor) plus the glory shown on the board (for the discovery). So the deeper you explore, the more glory you gain.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.