$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Power Grid: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 player first auction question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lesley COLIN
Belgium
flag msg tools
The rules says that in the first round everyone must buy one powerplant. But they do not mention That the 2nd player can pass. In the case the second player can not pass, the first player can force which card the second player must take.
Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Brosius
United States
Needham Heights
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What it means is that when it's your turn to put a power plant up for auction in the first round, you may not pass. Once someone has bid on a plant, you are free to pass.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.