$30.00
Myles Carey

Seattle
Washington
msg tools
Trying to work through VC bot attack.

No spaces have 4 VC guerrillas, but one has 3 plus there is a VC guerilla on an adjacent LOC.
Do no attacks take place or is the LOC able to ambush in the space with the 3 guerrillas ?

Thanks,
Myles
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Sherlock
United States
Anaheim Hills
California
flag msg tools
badge
Admin @ www.cigargeeks.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
VC bot will not perform a standard attack with less than 4 guerrillas. So, within their attack priorities, they will ambush.

Since the VC will attack with the least guerrillas in the target space, LOCs are almost always first. However, the group of 3 guerrillas might activate one for an Ambush of its own, depending on what other groups Ambush.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.