Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Haspelknecht» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adjacency for Developments rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does adjacency go in all directions or just SW/S/SE?

I would like to assume it means all directions, but the example on page 12 has me doubting that.


(Either way, it seems unlikely to come into play, but I'd like to get an answer for completeness.)


Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ralf
Germany
Dortmund
NRW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
All directions are allowed.
I played a few times with Thomas. Toward the end of the game, developments were often acquired into the NE or NW direction.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.