But God shows his love for us in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.
In your world, I have another name. You must learn to know me by it. That was the very reason why you were brought to Narnia, that by knowing me here for a little, you may know me better there.
There can only be one modifier token. I don't have the page in the rule book, but it is in there. Additional tokens are not added.
Don't worry - the island will eventually make you pay for that reprieve...
The rule is definitely in there. Though to be more specific, only one of each different token may be added. For example, you may have both an adventure token and a reroll victory token on an action deck.