$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

For the People» Forums » Rules

Subject: CONCETRATION FORCES EVENTS rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Julio ALBARRAN
Spain
MADRID
SPAIN
flag msg tools
My ask is:
Can an army to be the receptor the events " concentration forces or only must a Corps?
Thanks
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Gautier

Rhinebeck
New York
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can use a concentration card event to activate an army.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.