$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paths of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions about Kemal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Torsten Hasforth
Denmark
Copenhagen
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Three questions to Kemal CC, as its wording is not completely clear to me:

- Can Kemal be played on a mixed stack of TU and GE and/or BU units?
- If Kemal is played is it the value of the whole defending stack, which fires on the army table?
- Can Kemal be played on a mixed stack of TU and GE and/or BU units if the single TUc is flipped to its zero side?

Thanks in advance

T.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ted Torgerson
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.