Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gothic Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: VICTORY CONDITIONS rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
giuseppe ercolano
Italy
meta
flag msg tools
mb
the goth for win must plunder all nine objective cities?
thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Severí Vinyoles

Barcelona
Catalonia
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Yes, The Goths must plunder all nine cities listed on their Objective card. When the ninth city is plundered, they win. Note that in general the position of the target cities on the map obligate to plunder cities all around the map.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.