Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Triumph of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: SRA flipping rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rodger Samuel
United States
Beaver Falls
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the SRA flips to Red while stacked with a White unit, which side is the Attacker in the mandatory combat which results?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Dockter
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not the SRA unit. If attacker fails to force retreat AND does not eliminate SRA, displace attacker one space (subject to normal retreat requirements).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.