$30.00
$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Florian Flumontanus
Germany
München
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello everybody!

We just made our way through HoB and reached the interlude. But in my german version of the quest book is appearently a problem: There are 3 open groups, but just two of the are getting placed on the board (one group 4b and the other on 2b). So either I am missing something or the german version is not correct.
Can somebody help?

Thanks a lot!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff C
msg tools
Presumably you a taking about the interlude From the Wreckage (since the other interlude only has two open groups). My English version indicates that after the ruse is over you place 1 open group on the Chasm (4B), 1 open group on the Great Hall (1B), and 1 open group on the Cave (2B), respecting group limits.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.