$30.00
$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadows of Brimstone: Prospector Hero Pack» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prospector Weapon Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Buddy Carter
msg tools
mbmbmb
I see that the prospector's axe states using the D8 for hit. Does that mean the damage is a D6 rather than D8? It reads differently than the shotgun.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Price
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
buddycarter wrote:
I see that the prospector's axe states using the D8 for hit. Does that mean the damage is a D6 rather than D8? It reads differently than the shotgun.


Yes. Any weapon that uses a die different than a D6 is specifically detailed by the weapon. The shotgun says D8 for hit and damage. The Prospector's axe say D8 for hit. The Trun Disintegrator says 3D6 for damage but nothing about to hit.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Buddy Carter
msg tools
mbmbmb
That's what I figured as well. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.