Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Retreat to Darkmoor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Skulking Kobold rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Kobold is at the back of a horde and cannot be defeated, do you defeat the next potential minion in line or do you skip defeating a minion?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Shalev
United States
Stamford
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You defeat the first valid minion, so skip the Kobold and defeat the next valid minion.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool, that's what we did but we didn't understand that explicitly in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.