GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

7,767 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Citrus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Expanding plantation to another Finca rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cheryl Miller
United States
Sarasota
Florida
flag msg tools
This may be obvious, but we played our first game last night and this happened quite a bit.

Can you expand an existing plantation from one finca to another provided you follow the unique color/road rule. One player had one plantation that connected to three different fincas.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomello Visello
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
CherylSRQ wrote:
One player had one plantation that connected to three different fincas.

Beyond proper, it is also advantageous.

("...provided you follow the unique color/road rule."}

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon van Oorschot
Denmark
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, that is the start of a winning strategy...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.