$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Band of Brothers: Ghost Panzer» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can the Spotter for Artillery remain Concealed ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Mackenzie
France
Penne
flag msg tools
In the Artillery section of the rules, the requirement for the target hex is for it to be in LOS of a non-fully suppressed unit.

Can that unit remain concealed if already so, or must it reveal itself in order to spot ?

Thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Hoyt
United States
Durango
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. 15.0 gives the cases in which concealment is lost, nad spotting for artillery is not one of the cases
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Mackenzie
France
Penne
flag msg tools
Thx Mike, no matter how many times I pan through the rules, there always seems to be something else that I miss clocking
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Hoyt
United States
Durango
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
me too my friend, me too
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.