$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bios: Genesis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Your organisms... hat do you mean rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
philippe C.
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Ok, Ok, the last thread...

We can read several times "your organisms" in the rules, for example for assignment, for the landform even inactive where we can put a Biont.

But

Your organisms = in your tableau pool

OR

Your organisms = Where you have a Biont (even foreign gene)

Thank you after that everything is going to be ok

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich James
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
See this post from Phil: https://boardgamegeek.com/article/24038855#24038855
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
philippe C.
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
When the rules state "your" organism, this means an Organism in your Tableau.

Thank you !
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.