$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Nations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Growth rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
john bates
England
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
After paying for a worker by either 3 food or stability to take it from the population track into the resource track is this a one of payment or do you have to pay these 3 resources each round or is it a one off payment to keep the worker there.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mawa
Netherlands
Steenwijk
Overijssel
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to pay these 3 resources each round.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Petr Míka
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It works the same way as in other cases in the game. You pay food in the end of the each turn (not when you take the meeple). Stability is adjusted immediately when you take the meeple.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chaddyboy
United States
Olathe
Kansas
flag msg tools
admin
designer
Bloooooop.
badge
Bluuuuuurp.
mbmbmbmbmb
Pemik wrote:
It works the same way as in other cases in the game. You pay food in the end of the each turn (not when you take the meeple). Stability is adjusted immediately when you take the meeple.

This. You either have a permanent -3 to your stability, or a permanent -3 to your food production, depending on which you choose.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
john bates
England
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks to you both for the clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.