$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

First Class» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about machines - Module E rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alberto Valentina
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
What happens if i put a machine (or also a switch) between fifth and sixth wagon? I don't recive the bonus or it's applied to the seventh wagon?
Thanks a lot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Klaus Knechtskern
Germany
Groebenzell
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
You don´t reveice the bonus, as the Post Wagon cannot fulfill the condition for the bonus
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.