Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mini Rogue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does the event monster count ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
marc mendiondo
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
the rule state "If you faced a Monster earlier in this level , you get 2 Gold pieces. Otherwise, you get only 1." Does the event monster count for this or only the monster room card itself ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabriel Gendron
Canada
Chambly
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it counts. The rule only specifies doing battle with a Monster.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.