Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cobras» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 player start rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Rudolph
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In a 2 player game after starting the players baskets they will have one less card in their deck than the dummy player. What happens to the extra card the dummy player has in their deck due to the dummy player not starting a basket? Does the dummy player burn a card at the beginning just like the players do?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cardboard Edison
United States
Hopatcong
New Jersey
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
Hi John, no need for the dummy player to burn a card in the two-player game. Because the round ends after 10 triple-cobra cards come out, the extra card in the dummy's pile won't have any effect on the game. Thanks for asking!

~ Chris & Suzanne
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.