Thumb up
2 Posts

Cobras» Forums » Rules

Subject: last trick of a round rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Rudolph
msg tools
The cards are played out on the last trick. There are enough high value cards in play to end the round. The winner of the trick sells the cobras in the basket and scores the points. Do the losers of the trick gain cobras for their basket (that will score negative points) or does just the winner take an action?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cardboard Edison
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Hi John, yes, the players that lose the final trick of the round will still split the cobras played that round. Thanks for asking!

~ Chris & Suzanne
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.