Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fire in the Lake» Forums » General

Subject: #116 card Cadres in the shaded box rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
emanuel peretti
Italy
flag msg tools
My question it's about the #116 card Cadres in the shaded box: when VC rally in spaces with Bases, should agitated only in one of that spaces or can act properly as the support fase, up to 4 areas?
Thanks for the clarification
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
What exactly does the Event text say?

Regards,
Oerjan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Sherlock
United States
Anaheim Hills
California
flag msg tools
badge
Admin @ www.cigargeeks.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
emanuelperetti wrote:
My question it's about the #116 card Cadres in the shaded box: when VC rally in spaces with Bases, should agitated only in one of that spaces or can act properly as the support fase, up to 4 areas?
Thanks for the clarification


It could be a translation issue. Here is the text of teh card:

NLF village committees: VC Rally in 1 space where VC already
had a Base may Agitate as if Support Phase even if COIN Control.


So, 1 space only. You can only agitate in the space that already has a base.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Guttag
United States
West Chester
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Emanuel,

Per strict reading of the shaded text, can Agitate in only one space where Rally carried out that contains a VC base.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.