$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Marcus Antonius : end game bonus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Balmer Emeline
France
flag msg tools
mb
Hello
Please forgive my bag english

I just want to know, when I get Marcus Antonius, how I can use its end bonus: can I use it to put a marker on the board or do I have to move a marker already played ?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Attila Szőgyi
Hungary
Vác
Pest megye
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
biboun29 wrote:
Hello
Please forgive my bag english

I just want to know, when I get Marcus Antonius, how I can use its end bonus: can I use it to put a marker on the board or do I have to move a marker already played ?

thanks


Both case possible.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.