Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Victory Lost» Forums » Rules

Subject: HQ exiting map question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Edward Bosco
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
mb
If a German HQ is two hexes away from the edge of the map, between two of the German supply sources and it is overrun, what happens? Is it destroyed because it exits the map?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starkweather
United States
New York City
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Per last sentence in 12.7 - comes back next turn as a reinforcement.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Bosco
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks, sorry I missed it. Great rules, bad reader!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.