Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Virgin Queen» Forums » Rules

Subject: Naval Intercept failure... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Badger Man
Scotland
Edinburgh
Scotland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you fail a naval intercept... do your naval units stay in the destination space or return to their original position (and horizontal)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carsten Jorgensen
Denmark
flag msg tools
They return.

When playing on vassal we don't move them unless the roll is a succes so not an issue there.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Badger Man
Scotland
Edinburgh
Scotland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.