$5.00
$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does Slot damage replace the stack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Clough
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
I checked the FAQ and didn't find clarification. The rules mention replacing the stack, but also placing the damage on top of the stack.

I bet this has been asked before but a quick forum search didn't yield much help.

I ask because if you repair the damage do you still have the stack or is it gone?

Thank you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cantrell
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You put it on top of the stack, when that damage is repaired you get your stack back.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Clough
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Thank you very much for the clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Schenck
United States
Dayton
Ohio
flag msg tools
GO BUCKS!
badge
Stop touching me!
mbmbmbmbmb
Two other important points:

• You cannot voluntarily reprogram (move) a the cards in a slot that has a Slot Damage card.

• If another damage card forces you to swap a slot-damaged slot, it will move, but the entire stack moves, including the Slot Damage card itself and any cards underneath it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.