Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

SeaFall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ship Presence - Rule Clarifcation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Travis Talaric
msg tools
Hi all.

Fairly simple rule clarification, but I cannot find the answer in the rulebook itself or on the forums (searching for the word "present).

Most actions require your ship to "be present" at an island location. Is presence attained from being adjacent to an island space on the map? Or actually on the island space?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j n
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
On the island space.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Becq Starforged
United States
Cerritos
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Wherever you go, there you are.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clinton Rice
United States
Chino
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The answer can be found in the rulebook under "Islands" on page 7 under "The basics."

Quote:
Ships in an island space can interact with the island inset region and all the sites on the island.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.