Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Bubblee Pop» Forums » Rules

Subject: Replenishing the Sky rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sanders
United States
Tallahassee
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When replenishing the sky - can you choose which empty bubble you place the bubblee in? Meaning you don't have to fill in any specific order?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you take one Bubblee out of the bag and choose where to place it in the sky. Then you take another etc.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg O.
France
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Good answer by Olav, thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sanders
United States
Tallahassee
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And just to make sure I am correct - gravity doesn't effect the sky - bublees above empty spaces in sky don't fall into the now empty spaces - correct? If that makes sense
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.