Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arkwright» Forums » Rules

Subject: Inventor in era I modernize to level 3 factory? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruce X
United States
Unspecified
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you use inventor twice on same factory to make factory 2 levels higher? (In same turn or different turns)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can only invent a factory 1 level higher than the current era. You can use the inventor to modernize different factories if you follow the pre-pay cost per use of the inventor.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.