$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nightmarium» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding card after creating full Legion Nightmare rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
WRS WRS
Poland
Ropczyce
Podkarpacie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If someone creates Nightmare of only one color other players must discard one card in that color OR any two cards.

So it is obligatory to discard one card in that color or can I choose to discard two other cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Lim
Philippines
Iloilo
Oton
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
you choose which you will discard...

you can even discard 2 cards if you want even one or two of those discarded cards is the same color of the finished monster if you want
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.