Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Inis» Forums » General

Subject: Components question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bjorn Petit
Belgium
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Did anyone notice that the printed English rules mention 20 buildings (10 citadels & 10 sanctuaries) whilst the box notes only 8 citadels + 1 capital and 9 sanctuaries... which is supposed to be correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

The box is correct, there are only 9 citadels (including 1 capital) and 9 sanctuaries. Sorry for that.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bjorn Petit
Belgium
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Kris wrote:
Hello,

The box is correct, there are only 9 citadels (including 1 capital) and 9 sanctuaries. Sorry for that.


Thank you for the info!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Miller
United States
Logan
UT
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Haha, I just opened mine and immediately had this question. I don't know about anyone else but counting components is always step one for me laugh

Thanks!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bjorn Petit
Belgium
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Same here
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ruud
Netherlands
Amsterdam
Noord - Holland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hmm.. I got one too many sanctuaries then..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Paella
United States
East Aurora
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Kris wrote:
Hello,

The box is correct, there are only 9 citadels (including 1 capital) and 9 sanctuaries. Sorry for that.


1 capital + 8 citadels, for a total of 18 buildings? (1+8+ 9 sanctuaries)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.