$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fury of Dracula (third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dracula moving into location with hunter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Armstrong
Canada
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When Dracula moves into a hunters current location, he must play his location card face up to indicate this. In this case does he also play an encounter card and ambush the hunter with it?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Abdiel Xordium
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Dracula does not play an encounter card when he moves onto a space with a hunter.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randal Divinski
United States
Natick
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules Reference "Dracula Phase" (p. 7): "If Dracula chooses a city that contains one or more hunters, he plays that card faceup and does not place an encounter during the encounter step."
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.