$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Autowrench and The Bomb rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason "J.T." Taylor
United States
North Highlands
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you heal the bomb with the autowrench? The rules say to treat the bomb "sort of like a mech"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek Kalista
United States
Crystal City
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope Mechs only.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cantrell
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
kalistda wrote:
Nope Mechs only.


Derek speaks the truth!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to give Chris a headache, what if a Mech 1 tows Mech 2 while pushing a Bomb which pushes Mech 3 which is also pushing Mech 4? Which Mechs get to heal? devil

I'm predicting Mechs 2 and 4 only, but let's see...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Tiras
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Mech 2 and Mech 4. The autowrenches apply as a mech pushes or tows another mech.

Fun puzzle though
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
danny kessel
Netherlands
Breda
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
Clipper wrote:
Just to give Chris a headache, what if a Mech 1 tows Mech 2 while pushing a Bomb which pushes Mech 3 which is also pushing Mech 4? Which Mechs get to heal? devil

I'm predicting Mechs 2 and 4 only, but let's see...


I want to see this happening in the game
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
egg_citizen wrote:
I want to see this happening in the game

Mech/Bomb conga line!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.