$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ashes: Rise of the Phoenixborn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Action Spell Count as Spell on Spellboard? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Stevens
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
I protect the sheep in our society from the wolves.
mbmbmbmbmb
If Aradel Summerguard already has 4 spells on her Spellboard, can she play an Action Spell like "Out of the Mist" without removing one of the other spells?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Newsham
United Kingdom
Halifax
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. The card tells you where it goes once played on the line below the name. In the case of action spells it will say discard, so you don't need to worry about the size of your spell board
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.