Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Matryoshka» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is it typo? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
WRS WRS
Poland
Ropczyce
Podkarpacie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In rules we can find short note:

Important! A player (nor active player, nor any of the other players) is allowed to offer a card which is currently placed in their display.

Is it correct? Or there is missed NOT (in NOT allowed)?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeroen Hollander
Netherlands
Roosendaal
Noord Brabant
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can't offer a card that is in your display.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carlos Brito
Brazil
Niterói
RJ
flag msg tools
Gaming Engine
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it's a typo. I checked the original rules in portuguese and the translation would be something like:

No player (active player or any other) can offer a card that is presently in display in front of him.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guillaume Lefebvre
Canada
Laval
Québec
flag msg tools
Kicking ass since 2003
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, a typo. In my rules it is written "not allowed"... Strange.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.