Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Colonists» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2nd administrator rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Axel Effert
Germany
flag msg tools
mb
Next question:I have 2 administrators. Is it allowed that the 2nd ends his move on start hex of the 1st during one tripple-turn (halfyear)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Annemarie Post
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
axel effert wrote:
Next question:I have 2 administrators. Is it allowed that the 2nd ends his move on start hex of the 1st during one tripple-turn (halfyear)?


I think so, the rules state: 'Each Steward...must end up on a different Place from where he started.'
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the second one may end up on the starting hex of the first one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.