$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Railroad Revolution» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deal tiles questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Hogetoorn
Netherlands
Amsterdam
flag msg tools
mbmb
Do I understand correctly that if I use the deals regarding rail or station, I can choose whatever available space or should i have a connection to the new space?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Grogan
United Kingdom
Cullompton
Devon
flag msg tools
designer
Check out all my instructional How to Play videos at youtube.com/GamingRulesVideos
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm pretty sure that normal rules apply.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Veronica WYG
msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
I confirm you need to be connected.

For reference, from the rulebook

Quote:
Page 7: An available City is one which your rail network is connected to

Quote:
Page 8: An available rail space is one that is connected to your rail network.


6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.