$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Phase 10» Forums » Rules

Subject: Newbie Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hanna SP
msg tools
Hi!
Just got my first Phase 10 set and have a basic question. After someone has successfully completed a phase, but have not yet completed the hand (eg, for phase 1 they've put down two sets of three but still have four cards in their hand) - the rules says they can hit cards (putting the same number onto the completed pile - either their own or someone elses) and discard cards (presumably one per round on the normal discard pile). It isn't clear though if they are supposed to still continue to pick up a card each round or not. If someone could clarify for me that'd be great.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bishop
New Zealand
Christchurch
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You always pick one card up.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.