When Burr's plan progresses to the third row, the chart has the text "Roll for launch each Aaron Burr phase." Is the Aaron Burr phase defined as step 4B [Burr/Agenda phase on the sheet]? If so, which do I do first - rolling for launch or getting my free attempt to advance my agenda? I'm assuming that if the expedition launches, then I don't get one last chance to advance my agenda.
That would be my assumption too. When in doubt about the order of things like this in a game (and I agree it doesn't seem clearly specified, at least I don't see it clarified in a brief rule search now), I tend to assume that the sequence of steps is the same sequence they are presented textually (so first Burr's check, then my Agenda).
Never mind, see next comment and rule 11.4!