$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Maverick Delta
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So, if you start your turn with three monsters on the board, there should be a good chance that you win if you have 2 cheap monsters in your hand, right?

As long as you summon 2 monsters and they survive, you win immediately, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Léon Nguyen
msg tools
designer
Hi Maverick,

Thank you for your question. Please keep in mind that you start with 2 CP, and considering that the cheapest monster cost 1 CP each, you cannot start the game with 3 monsters. Furthermore, players are allowed to summon NO MORE than 2 monster during their turn.

Please refer to p. 9 of the rulebook.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.