$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eldritch Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on Binding spell rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Amos Boris
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Binding spell is: When you or another investigator on any space resolves a Combat Encounter, you may test lore. If you pass,
reduce that Monster's damage to 1 during the encounter. Then flip this card.... If every investigator is combating a monster, can it be used for each combat? Or can it only be cast once per round?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan Probst
Germany
Kiel
Schleswig Holstein
flag msg tools
Each combat. Any "once per round" restrictions are stated (compare Flesh Ward), they are not automatic.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Aigner
Austria
Wien
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As long as the flip effect does not discard the card of course
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.