Starting to play with an expansion containing Elevations, I have 2 questions:
1) In order for a "Reach" attack to not add 1 additional black defense die, does the figures need to be adjacent or can Reach be used "as usual" (even if there is an elevation) ?
2) When large monsters end their movement, rules state that the figure may be placed on spaces containing elevation lines.
During the next movement action, can the large monster start from the "other side" of the elevation line ?
Thanks a lot in advance,
1. I'm not sure.