The Hotness
Games|People|Company
The Hotness has gone cold...
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jain Fairwood's Heroic Feat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthieu Monteil
France
Paris
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all,

After having performed the attack "included" in her Heroic Feat, can she interrupt the remaining movement point received from the heroic feat to perform another attack (her second action) and then, after, finish the movement ?
Or, if she stops to perform a second attack, does she loose the remaining unused movement points from the Heroic Feat?

Thanks a lot in advance,
ilujito
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Her move in the heroic feat is not a move action, does not use movement points, and cannot be interrupted. See my glossary of terms for more details.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthieu Monteil
France
Paris
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot! laugh
(I just downloaded your glossary, thanks for the pointer!)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.