Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Sinn
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmb
Wood For Sheep is hosting a Markham/GTA No-Ship Math Trade on Sunday November 20th, 2016.

The Math Trade geeklist can be found here

Key Dates:
Submissions Deadline: Sunday, November 13, 2016 after 10pm
Want Lists Deadline: Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 11pm
Results: Will be posted ASAP after the Want List Deadline.

Trade Date & Location
Where: Wood For Sheep Markham Game Centre
When: Sunday November 20th, 2016
Time: 3:00pm ~ 3:30pm - drop off games
3:30pm ~ 4:00pm - pick up new games

Please post any questions or concerns in this thread.

Thanks for participating!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Hoang
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
Hello, I'm new to Math Trade but I'm having trouble figuring out how to add my "For Trades" and "Wants". I have a BGG account with my collection. I've synced up my data to the Math Tool.

I don't know what to do next.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamie Maltman
Canada
RICHMOND HILL
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Ricesteam wrote:
Hello, I'm new to Math Trade but I'm having trouble figuring out how to add my "For Trades" and "Wants". I have a BGG account with my collection. I've synced up my data to the Math Tool.

- Go into the math trade (using the link you used to get to the sync)
- Find this math trade and click on the link
- click on the icon of a Box with a green plus, and it will let you start adding your games
- you can choose to get it to show your "for trade" items in your collection first, and then for each one you can add some text about edition, language, condition, sweeteners (if necessary) and then click to post them one at a time to the Geeklist
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Hoang
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
Cool thanks!

What about my "Wants in Trade"?

MaltmanJ wrote:
Ricesteam wrote: