Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Architect & Senator: Can they replace themselves? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ender Wiggins
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the Architect be activated to place a building over itself? And can the Senator be activated to place a character over itself? I can't seem to find the rules addressing this, aside from saying that they can be activated to cover any card ... including themselves?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
howl hollow howl
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
We play "yes".

Rule of thumb: If the rules don't specify the exception, then it's okay.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.