Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Vast: The Crystal Caverns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule question after first play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Morten Due Olsen
Denmark
Randers SV
Jylland
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I just got a few question after my first play.

A goblin tribe is on a dark tile and next to it there is an open passage, can the Cave use omens to rotate a tile, so that a wall connects to the dark tile?

When a goblin tribe ambushes the knight, can the knight allocate hero cubes to items that provide strenght imn responds to the ambush?

I hope you understand my questions and are able to answer them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ethan Furman
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Technosmoelf wrote:

A goblin tribe is on a dark tile and next to it there is an open passage, can the Cave use omens to rotate a tile, so that a wall connects to the dark tile?

Yes.
Technosmoelf wrote:

When a goblin tribe ambushes the knight, can the knight allocate hero cubes to items that provide strength im responds to the ambush?

Yes, only if the cubes had not been assigned yet. For example, you cannot move a cube from Shield to Axe.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.