$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: use Transformation or Battle Cry in Battle Region? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Drain
United States
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Can the Machine skill of Transformation or the Trogg skill Battle Cry be used in a Battle Region?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan K
United States
Canton
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A battle region is in lock down once you put that battle order token down. So unless a card or building says it can be used in a battle region, it cannot. I don't believe these do, so the answer is no.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.